Game Changer (limited edition) – Golden Child



  1. Game Changer
  2. Ra Pam Pam
  3. Bottom Of The Ocean
  4. Fanfare (빵빠레)
  5. Singing In The Rain (Joo Chan, Bo Min)
  6. Game (TAG, Ji Beom)
  7. Spell (주문을 걸어)
  8. Out The Window (창밖으로 우리가 흘러)” (Dae Yeol solo)
  9. Poppin (Y, Jang Jun)
  10. That Feeling (느낌적인 느낌)” (Seung Min, Dong Hyun, Jae Hyun)
  11. I Know (난 알아요)

* Losse pre-order items niet meer leverbaar.